• Transmissions


10-track digital download of Transmissions + PDF liner notes booklet

Release date: April 8, 2016

Produced by Carson Slovak & Grant McFarland at Atrium Audio (August Burns Red, Everclear, Live)

All songs written by Throw The Fight (ASCAP)
(P) & (C) Bullet Tooth Records

Album artwork by Throw The Fight guitarist, Ryan Baustert

Track Listing

  1. Don't Let Me Down
  2. Drown With Me
  3. Gallows
  4. Bury Me Alive
  5. No Surrender
  6. Scream Out Your Name
  7. Passing Ships
  8. There's No Escape
  9. The Broken Youth
  10. Transmissions